The SS GRATE LIFE Zip Up Hood

SS GRATE LifeWhy a Cruise Ship you ask??? Well a Cruise Ship usually takes you someplace exotic, Paradise if you will.
I’m not sure about you, but as for me, I’m Cruising through life, heading to a place I can only describe as Paradise.
That’s not to say storms won’t shake the boat up at times. But because I know Paradise is the last stop on this Cruise, it gives me the endurance to handle any storm.
Hence the name the SS Grate Life.
Alllll Abbboooaard!!

Leave a Reply

