Faith.

20140601-203431-74071495.jpg

Sitting here at the Skate-Park while looking up at the bridge made me think about Faith.

Do you know how many times I’ve gone over that bridge with my entire family!!?? Never worried, doubted or even questioned getting to the other side safely.

A man made bridge I might add.

That’s the type of Faith we must have in God and his will for us.

Think about that for a little while.

Raymond
GRATEFUL APPAREL
The 3Sixty House

 

One thought on “Faith.

  1. Sometimes I think things like that when I’m stepping by the yellow stripe on the train platform.. I got some serious faith that someone won’t push me on the tracks.. despite the statistics that prove otherwise in NYC.. Yet some of God’s promises I waiver on and falter.. the frailty of man is straight awful.. Can’t wait for my regeneration!! Keep posting my bro!

Leave a Reply

