INVISIBLE

ray flavorfest

Four years ago I was at @flavorfest, I was completely invisible, no one knew me or GRATEFUL.

People walked by me like I wasn’t even there.

Growing up I was so quiet (unless I grew up with you) that I went through life invisible. At the playground, at school, at work, in jail, anyplace! Unseen, INVISIBLE.

I know now that I suffered from anxiety, so I never liked to be in the front of anything, the background was safe for me.

So when I accepted Christ into my life it was natural for me to play the background. I actually still like the background, especially now that I know my identity, but God has a funny way of doing things.

God equips the unequipped.

Raymond

GRATEFUL APPAREL

The 3Sixty House

#Grateful #GratefulApparel #StreetWear #Fashion

Leave a Reply

