GO FOR IT!

Don’t Let Fear Prevent You From Taking Any Healthy Risks

I have always been the type of person to jump into things with two feet. No hesitation.

I’ve gotten burnt a few times (failing) but I wouldn’t change it for the world. The lessons in failing are probably just as valuable as succeeding.

I hear to many times people talking about ideas that they have, that they do nothing with. [FEAR]

That to me is a MAJOR Fail because you get absolutely nothing in return not even a great lesson.

God Bless
Raymond
GRATEFUL APPAREL
The 3Sixty House
#Grateful #GratefulApparel
#StreetWear #Fashion

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/48a/7650016/files/2014/12/img_0110.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/48a/7650016/files/2014/12/img_0110-0.jpg

One thought on “GO FOR IT!

Leave a comment