The Blessing Of A Mistake.

IMG_1055

About three years ago I made a HUGE business mistake that took years to fix. I spent many nights beating myself up about it too, till one day God whispered in my ear and let me know that it was going to be ok and that I was not Perfect.

Looking back that mistake has been very valuable to me, a great reference of what NOT TO DO!
I Thank God for the early lesson that would have cost me a ton today!

If you don’t try you’ll never succeed.
Raymond
The 3Sixty House
Grateful Apparel
#Grateful #GratefulApparel #StreetWear #Fashion ##lifestylebrand

One thought on “The Blessing Of A Mistake.

Leave a Reply

