You never know what someone has gone through

  

 

Sitting here looking at my son Jadon made me think about … There was a period of time that me and my Dad just didn’t get along and we didn’t talk for years. 

I couldn’t understand why things were the way they were. 

Till one day I realized that my Father’s parents both passed away when he was about 3 years old (my son Jadon’s age right now) and how that must have affected him. 

That very moment I was overwhelmed with a million feelings and total forgiveness, because the truth is my Dad did the best he could, he always had clothes on our backs and food on the table and for that I love and respect you Dad.

I say this to say, you never know what someone has gone through… or is going through. 

Let’s be part of the solution and not the problem. 

Love is a command and we shouldn’t pick and choose who, how and when we should love. 

I know it’s easier said then done but truly worth it. 

PS – Me and my Dad are Super cool now Thank God. 

Hope you understand me.

Raymond 

The 3Sixty House

I#Grateful #GratefulApparel #StreetWear #Fashion #LifeStyleBrand

 

One thought on “You never know what someone has gone through

Leave a Reply

