Transparent 

  
Transparent – 

I’ve dealt with anxiety my whole life and because of it I was extremely quiet, played it safe. If I didn’t grow up with you I DID NOT say a word to you. 

I suffered quietly for years. I was in my own prison. I had no idea how to communicate my feelings. 

I finally got fed up and made a decision to face my fears. 

As awkward as I felt, I made myself talk to anyone and everyone about anything. (Sometimes went better than others)
I have since gotten a lot better with it, but every once in a while it’ll flare up, especially in crowds or with people I don’t know that well. 

I say this to say – Nothing really comes easy for me but I refuse to let anything rob me of my blessings. Especially without a fight. 

I hope you understand me. 

Raymond

Grateful Apparel

The 3Sixty House 

#Uncomfortable #Grateful #GratefulApparel #StreetWear #Fashion #LifestyleBrand #AndyMineo #116

Leave a Reply

