This Is Where I Met Christ.  

 This was my old house. 

In this living room is where I accepted Christ into my heart. 

Growing up with hardly anything, you would think i’d be full of joy in a place like this. But the truth is, I was empty. I had all this nice stuff around me but I had a hole in my chest, a void that I couldn’t fill with anything. 

So I took a chance. 

I put my hands in the air and said “Lord, whatever it means to serve you, I want to serve you.” I went to sleep, woke up the next morning a new creation. 

My life hasn’t been the same since. 

And oh yeah and that void, it’s been filled. :0) 

I hope you understand me.
Raymond

GRATEFUL APPAREL

The3SixtyHouse
#TheGRATELife #GRATEFULAPPAREL #GRATEFUL #StreetWear #Fashion #LifestyleBrand #Uncomfortable #AndyMineo #116

Leave a Reply

