Calendar XXs and Tires 

  
So, I’m at the tire shop getting my tires balanced, having a little small talk with the mechanic. 

I look up at the wall by his work station and I see this calendar with some of the days crossed off. 

Stunning! It made me think that once a day has been crossed off you can NEVER uncross it! 

Life is short, and calendar days are being crossed off quickly! 

So do yourself a favor, try to enjoy every single moment of each day. 

We don’t have time to waste on resentments, anger, fear, selfishness… (you fill in a couple of spots). Now go ahead and ENJOY the rest of your day. 😊

I hope you understand me. 

Raymond

GRATEFUL APPAREL

The 3Sixty House 

#GratefulRaysThoughts #Grateful #GratefulApparel #Streetwear #fashion #Lifestylebrand

Leave a Reply

