We are turning into a legit company!! 👍🏽

 These captions to one of our posts made me think about how far we’ve come! 

Anyone who knows me personally knows that I always say, “I have NO idea what I’m doing!” LOL. 

The truth is, I really don’t. I just work hard, try to figure things out, never take no for an answer, and I Definitely keep GOD FIRST! 

You don’t have to know everything. You just have to be willing to put in the work.

And you know what!? We are turning into a legit company! Thank You Lord. 
Hope You Understand Me. 

Shout Out To : @edmejia_ and @djelivate 

#Gratefulraystboughts #Grateful #GratefulApparel #Streetwear #fashion #Lifestylebrand

Leave a Reply

